fbpx Skip to content
Buy Tix
Donate

Music Director Eckart Preu’s inaugural season is right around the corner. Purchase your subscription today!

Staff & Board

Group
Photo of PSO Administrative Staff

Portland Symphony Orchestra Phone:

207.773.6128


Executive Director Carolyn Nishon, ext. 303 cnishon (at) portlandsymphony.org

Group Sales & Patron Services Manager Kayla Adelman, ext. 301 kadelman (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Finance Beth Ansheles, ext. 302 bansheles (at) portlandsymphony.org

Concert Manager Joe Boucher, ext. 400 jboucher (at) portlandsymphony.org

Donor Relations & Database Manager Lindsay Chard, ext. 311 lchard (at) portlandsymphony.org

Finance Coordinator Peter Eiermann, ext. 302 peiermann (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Education & Community Engagement John Elliott, ext. 308 jelliott (at) portlandsymphony.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager Charlotte Gill ext. 309 cgill (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Marketing & Communications Mical Hutson, ext 402 mhutson (at) portlandsymphony.org

Graphic & Digital Designer Sarah A. McCullough, ext. 310 smccullough (at) portlandsymphony.org

Events & Development Assistant Melanie Morse, ext. 305 mmorse (at) portlandsymphony.org

Music Librarian Jared Rex, ext. 313 jrex (at) portlandsymphony.org

Lead Volunteer Kathy Reyering volunteer (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Development Leah Robertson, ext. 304 lrobertson (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Artistic Operations Eva Tartaglia, ext. 312 etartaglia (at) portlandsymphony.org

Orchestra Personnel Manager & Community Programs Assistant Martin Webster, ext 314 mwebster (at) portlandsymphony.org

Usher Coordinator Faith York, ext. 315 psoushers (at) aol.com

Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT

David Leopold

VICE PRESIDENTS

Helaine Ayers
Sally Bancroft
Janice P. Gerry
James D. Konkel
Mary B. Neal
Sam Parkhill
Lyle Voss

TRUSTEES

Rick Abbondanza
Ken Blaschke
Stephanie Bowe
Carole Case
Harper Lee Collins
Dan Crewe
Lucas Desmond
Vicki J. Gordan
Linda L. Graffam
Elizabeth Mitchell Hunt
James P. Karen
Gregory Link
Nicola Morris
Ken Nelson
Matthew Charles O’Reilly
Elisabeth Osborn
Jen Segal
Wendy Suehrstedt
Anna Marie Thron
Kathryn P. Whitmore

PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL

Colleen Khoury, Chair
Jerry Angier
Jonathan W. Ayers
Susan Dench
Austin H. Farrar
Karen E. Foster
Vincent E. Furey, Jr.
Deborah Galarneau
Ed Gardner
Phyllis Givertz
Jerome F. Goldberg
Lynn Goldfarb
Deborah Hammond
Peter Haynes
Jerry W. Johnston
Jeff Kane
Senator George Mitchell
Robert Nanovic
Leonard M. Nelson
Mary P. Nelson
Merle Nelson
Herb Paris
Norman Rapkin
Jack Riddle
Sally Serunian
Ed Simensky
Ann Spaulding
Patricia Spock
William Thornton
Verrill Dana, LLP, General Counsel

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TRUSTEES

Jeremiah D. Newbury
Peter S. Plumb

Close Menu
Eckart Preu

ECKART PREU

Meet the PSO’s 2019-2020 Music Director

LEARN MORE

Close Menu
1819 Magic Website image-01

Magic of Christmas

Purchase your tickets today!

LEARN MORE

Close Menu
Magic 2017_171209_2411_crop

THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS

The Tradition Returns

See all dates & times