fbpx Skip to content
Buy Tix
Donate

New Music Director Eckart Preu and the PSO invite you to discover the 2019-20 season. Subscribe today.

Staff & Board

Group
Photo of PSO Administrative Staff

Portland Symphony Orchestra Phone:

207.773.6128


Executive Director Carolyn Nishon, ext. 303 cnishon (at) portlandsymphony.org

Group Sales & Patron Services Manager Kayla Adelman, ext. 301 kadelman (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Finance Beth Ansheles, ext. 302 bansheles (at) portlandsymphony.org

Concert Manager Joe Boucher, ext. 400 jboucher (at) portlandsymphony.org

Donor Relations & Database Manager Lindsay Chard, ext. 311 lchard (at) portlandsymphony.org

Annual Fund & Leadership Gifts Officer Lindsay Conrad, ext. 316 lconrad (at) portlandsymphony.org

Finance Coordinator Peter Eiermann, ext. 302 peiermann (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Education & Community Engagement John Elliott, ext. 308 jelliott (at) portlandsymphony.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager Charlotte Gill ext. 309 cgill (at) portlandsymphony.org

Graphic & Digital Designer Sarah A. McCullough, ext. 310 smccullough (at) portlandsymphony.org

Events & Development Assistant Melanie Morse, ext. 305 mmorse (at) portlandsymphony.org

Music Librarian Jared Rex, ext. 313 jrex (at) portlandsymphony.org

Lead Volunteer Kathy Reyering volunteer (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Development Leah Robertson, ext. 304 lrobertson (at) portlandsymphony.org

Director of Artistic Operations Eva Tartaglia, ext. 312 etartaglia (at) portlandsymphony.org

Orchestra Personnel Manager & Community Programs Assistant Martin Webster, ext 314 mwebster (at) portlandsymphony.org

Usher Coordinator Faith York, ext. 315 psoushers (at) aol.com

Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT

Janice P. Gerry

VICE PRESIDENTS

Rick Abbondanza
Sally Bancroft
Ken Blaschke
James D. Konkel
Mary B. Neal
Wendy Suehrstedt
Kathryn P. Whitmore

TRUSTEES

Stephanie Bowe
Carole Case
Dan Crewe
Lucas Desmond
Vicki J. Gordan
Elizabeth Mitchell Hunt
Gretchen Johnson
James P. Karen
Judith Lee
Kimberly Lehmann
David Leopold
Gregory Link
Nicola Morris
Kenny Nelson
Matthew Charles O’Reilly
Elizabeth Osborn
Jen Segal
Marcia Sharp
Lendall Smith

PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL

Colleen Khoury, Chair
Jerry Angier
Jonathan W. Ayers
Susan Dench
Austin H. Farrar
Karen E. Foster
Vincent E. Furey, Jr.
Deborah Galarneau
Ed Gardner
Phyllis Givertz
Jerome F. Goldberg
Lynn Goldfarb
Linda L. Graffam
Deborah F. Hammond
Peter Haynes
Anne Jackson
Jerry W. Johnston
Jeff Kane
Senator George Mitchell
Robert Nanovic
Leonard M. Nelson
Merle Nelson
Mary P. Nelson
Herb Paris
Sam Parkhill
Norman Rapkin
Jack Riddle
Sally Serunian
Ed Simensky
Ann Spaulding
Patricia Spock
William Thornton
Lyle Voss

Verrill Dana, LLP, General Counsel

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TRUSTEES

Jeremiah D. Newbury
Peter S. Plumb

Close Menu
Eckart Preu _2_by_Mical_Hutson_10102018_2

ECKART PREU

Meet the PSO’s 2019-20 Music Director

LEARN MORE

Close Menu
eckart conducting

Eckart’s Inaugural – Alpine Symphony

Purchase your tickets today.

LEARN MORE

Close Menu
Magic 2017_171209_2411_crop

THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS

The Tradition Returns

See all dates & times

Close Menu
FullHall (2)